Speedball Trio

A 7 track free jazz album (32m 34s) — released October 23rd 2020 on Gusstaff Records

Speedball trio is a new wave of Russian heavy jazz.
Music of this trio is a dangerous mixture of punk, jazz, grindcore and of course dance music!
Based in Moscow, the band was formed in 2018 and consists of the most active and prolific musicians of russian experimental scene:
Anton Ponomarev (Brom, Ponomarev-Obrazeena Massacre, Solvychegodsk, sanscreed kanon),
Sergey Bolotin (Usssy),
Roman Mustafin (Solvychegodsk).
With only a single released so far.
Two BROM albums were released by Trost Records.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.