A 6 track noise rock album (35m 4s) — released March 29th 2019 on Gusstaff Records

Decay may have other than its literal meaning. Próchno ("rotten wood") was being formed gradually, as a remote cooperation, away from daily activities. Music has evolved freely - from delicate ambient clouds through tribal post-punk and mantra noise to its final form. The final sound of Próchno results from fascination with rough noise-rock, minimalism, outsider black-metal and ... ambient of Stars of the Lid. Noise, repetition and scream. No post-rock, no riffs, no singing. Debut self-titled album out March 22 2019 on Gusstaff Records


Marcel Gawinecki (Ugory, Złota jesień, ex-Melisa) – bass, synths, lyrics & vocals (4, 6)

Bartosz Leśniewski (Artykuły Rolne, Leśniewski/Nowacki, Obiekty), - guitar, lyrics & vocals (1, 3)

Artur Sofiński (DRAH) – drums

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.